Tour of duty

Six months, one tour of duty at RCLO5. Thanks to all staff and personnel including the PCLOs. You made my life easier and I truly enjoyed my stay, it’s more like a vacation than work. If I had bullied you, and you performed better, keep it up coz I’ll still be watching you like a mother hen. Kidding aside, I trust that you will continue with what you are doing well: dedication to work, cleanliness, concern for others, good camaraderie, keeping journal, DPPAR, good records management and of course don’t forget the liquidation of MOOE with receipts, transparency and accountability in all that you do. Our core values: Integrity, Credibility, and Accuracy is always our guide in achieving our vision of a highly competent and trusted forensic service. I am so proud to have worked with you all. this is not goodbye but in a better clime (in Misibis Bay) let me greet you good morning — feeling happy.
I will miss you Daragang Magayon

I will miss you Daragang Magayon

at Gabbi's REsto Grill

at Gabbi’s REsto Grill

1013724_10151693244567173_1012255707_n999482_10151693226067173_851643046_n

Gabbi's Resto and Grill,  Legazpi City, Albay

Gabbi’s Resto and Grill, Legazpi City, Albay

2 thoughts on “Tour of duty

Leave a Reply

